Loading…
Attending this event?
WE ROCK. WE DON’T STOP.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Venue: 247Live Theater [clear filter]
Thursday, August 6
 

6:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Friday, August 7
 

6:00pm EDT

7:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, August 8
 

5:00pm EDT

9:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, August 11
 

2:00pm EDT

3:30pm EDT

 
Wednesday, August 12
 

2:00pm EDT

4:30pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

7:30pm EDT

 
Thursday, August 13
 

5:00pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

 
Friday, August 14
 

2:00pm EDT

6:30pm EDT

8:00pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

 
Saturday, August 15
 

5:00pm EDT

6:30pm EDT

9:30pm EDT

 
Sunday, August 16
 

3:00pm EDT

4:30pm EDT

6:00pm EDT

 
Friday, August 21
 

8:30pm EDT

10:00pm EDT

 
Saturday, August 22
 

8:00pm EDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Hip Hop Film Festival Aug 6-Sep 27, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Hip Hop Film Festival Campus
  • Filter By Type
  • Live Event
  • Master Cypher
  • Red Carpet (Press & Interviews)
  • Screening
  • SoundClash Concert/Music Event
  • Company
  • Audience
  • Area